conboyce Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


I don’t really know where to start from by saying things about myself,I will only say book are not judge by its cover,if you want to know me better you will have to take your time.I am a devoted christian(Catholic) and I’d love to find someone who is a religious man.I enjoy spending my free time doing things with friends and family.I love to read,cook,bake,play tennis,I absolutely adore dogs,and hope to have one or two someday.I have no children,but definitely look forward to being a mom in the future.I'm quite shy at first and get pretty nervous about meeting new people.However,once I get to know someone,it's a totally different story!I love to laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.I can take it just as well as I can dish it out,trust me. :)

What I am looking for

What am I looking for in a guy? I of course hope to find Mr.Wonder,I am attracted to guys with a good sense of humor and who don't mind being a little goofy and playful at times, but can be quiet and serious when necessary.I love spending time with friends and family, and need to be with someone who feels the same and will include me in their life as much as I want to include them in mine.No secrets,no games.Sometimes I care a little too much, and I hope to find someone who won't take advantage of that.
If you think we'd match, I'd love to hear from you!