Greg902

Basics

  • Location:
    BUFFALO , NEW YORK , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    14200
  • Age:
    58
  • Height:
    3 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Construction
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I am an intelligent professional man, kind of heart, gentle in nature with a calm and sweet disposition.I am hopeful to find a woman that is honest and seeking a long

term and committed exclusive relationship. This will begin with a strong friendship and develop from there in the natural course of things. I love a simple dinner out,

a nice glass of wine, good conversation and laughter. Later on, a nice weekend getaway would be delightful. Physical and emotional closeness is very important to me.

I'm not interested in serial dating, I am sincerely looking for the right match that provides a mutually loving and joyful relationship for both of us. I seek someone

that is secure in who they are and that they find their daily lives a joyful blessing. I dream of true love again, to look into each other's eyes and smile and feel

safe and secure. I will support you in your efforts, comfort you when you are down or having difficult times. I will honor and respect you and I will look for same in

return. I love to cook ad I would love to cook for you or with you. I love working in my hard, it is the reflection of who I am. I love holding hands and you can ask

me why later. I am a warm and passionate and enjoy private and public display of affection with my partner. Life is good, I don't believe in luck, but I do believe in

divine intervention.

What I am looking for

I'm caring,honest,sincere,loving,passionate,have a good sense of humor. I like going to the beach,lake,fishing,swimming,enjoying the great outdoors.I'm hoping to find a woman who can enjoy what life has to offer ,has God in her heart